Our business grows because of the workmanship of our installers alongside our knowledgable & experienced sales staff

Customer Testimonials

Recent Reviews of our Company

Very thorough - committed to completing the project in a quality manner.

2018-09-01

Orlando, Fl

Sandra G.

HomeAdvisor Review

4.5/5 Stars

2018-07-22

Groveland, Fl

Daniel L.

HomeAdvisor Review

5/5 Stars

2018-08-20

Orlando, Fl

Sameer S.

HomeAdvisor Review

From initial contact to the completion of replacing carpet with hardwood floors in five rooms, every person in this company was excellent. They were professional, knowledgeable, personable, hard working, on time, on schedule, on budget. We are delighted with the results. We will definitely use them for any future flooring needs.

2018-08-18

Clermont, Fl

Michael S.

HomeAdvisor Review

The overall experience was great. In addition to flooring, I had the back splash redone. I selected a glass tile painted white on the back. On the cut edge of the glass pieces of the white chipped off during the cut and it had to be redone.

2018-07-16

Orlando, Fl

Anne S.

HomeAdvisor Review

These guys are in my contact list permanently! Holy moly, what an amazing job they did installing our tile! They had no issues working with tile we had already selected and bought, along with the needed supplies for the installation. They move quickly, too. Courteous, fast, quality work- seriously, what more do you want??? They are fantastic. Highly recommend them- and let me tell you, we are picky! We'll be hiring them again on a much bigger project we have coming later on.

2016-06-03

Apopka, Fl

Alana K.

HomeAdvisor Review

Workers were professional, hard working and courteous.

2018-04-05

Winter Garden, Fl

Carl C.

HomeAdvisor Review

Arrived as promised. Moved furniture. Installed carpet in bedroom and living room in about 5 hours. Hard workers!!!

2018-04-01

Kissimmee, Fl

William L.

HomeAdvisor Review

did a great job installing our entire house

2018-02-13

Davenport, Fl

Jim N.

HomeAdvisor Review

On time and very friendly staff. I will be hiring them again and refer to friends and family.

2018-02-03

Orlando, Fl

Cedrick H.

HomeAdvisor Review

Professional and timely

2018-02-02

Clermont, Fl

Dana D.

HomeAdvisor Review

Very good quality work,friendly and attentive to customers needs.

2017-12-01

Clermont, Fl

Patty V.

HomeAdvisor Review

Excellent work.

2017-11-08

Winter Garden, Fl

Lee G.

HomeAdvisor Review

Micheal and Charlie did amazing work i would hire them again in a heartbeat.

2017-10-31

Clermont, Fl

John C

HomeAdvisor Review

These guys are in my contact list permanently! Holy moly, what an amazing job they did installing our tile! They had no issues working with tile we had already selected and bought, along with the needed supplies for the installation. They move quickly, too. Courteous, fast, quality work- seriously, what more do you want??? They are fantastic. Highly recommend them- and let me tell you, we are picky! We'll be hiring them again on a much bigger project we have coming later on.

2017-10-09

Orlando, Fl

Lorena P.

HomeAdvisor Review

Great work, very nice people

2017-08-24

Clermont, Fl

Steve H.

HomeAdvisor Review

Their workmanship was excellent and they provided some alternatives on the tile and project that we did not realize when we first discussed the project. The have a dedicated staff and are honest people.

2017-08-06

Orlando, Fl

Rafael G.

HomeAdvisor Review

Very reasonably priced and friendly!

2017-07-11

Orlando, Fl

Ryan P.

HomeAdvisor Review

Great work by the guys on the laminate flooring I needed installed. Everyone was so nice that I spoke to, if I need more work done in the future I will be calling back.

2017-07-09

Winter Garden, Fl

Ryan M.

HomeAdvisor Review

Staff at all levels were courteous and professional

2017-06-24

Clermont, Fl

Charles H.

HomeAdvisor Review

Very impressed with the entire process, from the sales rep to the installers. Everyone was very professional and polite.

2017-06-21

Davenport, Fl

Christine S.

HomeAdvisor Review

The work done has been very good. The installation was exceptional, the attitude of the installer very professional and very helpful. I would recommend the company for any such projects and plan to use them again.

2017-06-19

Orlando, Fl

Demetrios P.

HomeAdvisor Review

Great

2017-06-18

Davenport, Fl

Anonymous

HomeAdvisor Review

Did a good job in a timely manner.

2017-06-16

Winter Garden, Fl

Susan S.

HomeAdvisor Review

Extremely helpful from start to finish. We're from the UK so had to arrange everything through email for our holiday home to be tiled. Devan was very patient in answering all our questions. Darrell, the tile installer, did an exceptional job and was very polite and left the place clean after each day. We'd highly recommend Frank Hollinger Family Flooring to anyone!

2017-06-06

Kissimmee, Fl

Mark L.

HomeAdvisor Review

Good Service

2017-03-13

Clermont, Fl

Anonymous

HomeAdvisor Review

Very pleased with service

2017-01-14

Clermont, Fl

Kaveen B.

HomeAdvisor Review

Darrell did a fantastic job installing our backsplash. We were delighted with the quick response and installation.

2016-12-30

Kissimmee, Fl

Ken T.

HomeAdvisor Review

i am well satisfied

2016-11-16

Mount Dora, Fl

Lee V.

HomeAdvisor Review

Frank Hollinger and Son were really quick to respond and came right out to take measurements. We played phone and email tag for about two weeks after that. However, then they called and scheduled us right away and installed the flooring. It looks beautiful and though our job wasn't the biggest, we had many thresholds and flooring transitions in a small space and they made it look easy! The flooring is quality hardwood and it is so beautiful. I would definitely use them again.

2016-10-20

Tavares, Fl

Laura M.

HomeAdvisor Review

Hired them to install patterned, glow in the dark carpet I had purchased from an online vendor for a game room and home theater. The game room carpet was to be glued down. The home theater carpet was going down over existing padding on sub-floor. We had one step which added $25 to our total install project. They came out very quickly to measure so I could order the correct amount. They even allowed us to have the carpet shipped to their warehouse (which saved us a little bit on our shipping.) Once the carpet arrived they came out very quickly to get it installed (total install time was 1 1/2 days.) Thanks, Frank Hollinger and Son...we will definitely recommend your company and will hire you again the next time we need carpet installed.

2016-10-25

Davenport, Fl

Dorienne Cattani

HomeAdvisor Review

I am so pleased with my new floor! The tile is beautiful.

I just want to say thank you for doing such a fantastic job. I am sure it was a difficult undertaking but the finished product is amazing!

Darrell & Dustin are such good workers. They are dedicated to completing a good job, and they did!

Thank you.

-Rita Clinton

2016-10-05

Rita Clinton

Thank You Letter

Absolutely fantastic attention to detail. Flooring installed seamlessly (no transitions except where meeting tile and entry), very clean quarter round edging and genuine care in craftsmanship. George, Tom and Joe (install crew), not only did a beautiful install, but they took great care when moving our furniture, some of which is very heavy and bulky. While the pricing may seem somewhat higher than "budget installers", take the time to calculate what your materials and prep would cost if you bought them (be sure to include underlayment, moulding, existing flooring removal, concrete patching/leveling, etc.), then add a reasonable cost for PROFESSIONAL installation. I did this, and for the price, I don't think you can do better and still be comfortable that your floor will be absolutely stunning.

9/27/2016 on BBB.org

Mark P

BBB.org

A wonderful experience. Great prices, and I looked around.
The service and employees are what truly set them heads above the competition. You will NOT be sorry if you choose this company for your flooring needs.

7/22/2016

Vicki Ball

Facebook Review

We visited Hollinger because they were local, and we strongly believe in using local businesses. We were new to the area and had no previous knowledge of the company other than the reviews we saw online. From beginning to end, we were extremely happy with the excellent customer service, the willingness to work with us, and the professionalism of everyone from sales through installation. We re-carpeted the entire house and also had tile work done. The quality of materials and expert installation made our home look like a showpiece! We definitely feel the product was worth the price; and feel assured that the company will be happy to correct any future issues should they arise! We will be back when we are ready to re-tile the rest of our areas. A strong recommendation from us!

5/19/2016

Clermont, Fl

Dean B.

HomeAdvisor Review

Purchasing new carpet was made stress free by the store clerk, the professional that measured, and also the installers. When in need of flooring in the future, we will be a repeat customer.

5/5/2016

Nancy Simpson-Littler

Facebook Review

They were very good however it was expensive. The overall project went very well and we are very satisfied. We would have them come back for other projects.

4/15/2016

Leesburg, Fl

Mark F.

HomeAdvisor Review

They were a little pricier than the other estimates but I went with them because of the tile they offered. The installer was fastidious and did a great job.

4/8/2016

Groveland, Fl

Daryl B.

HomeAdvisor Review

Simply put terrific

3/8/2016

Orlando, Fl

Nick R.

HomeAdvisor Review

A bit expensive but made a great impression .

10/13/2015

Winter Garden, Fl

Kristi A.

HomeAdvisor Review

We had great service from Frank Hollinger Flooring from Design through installation. They offered us lots of choices in our price range and even told us about a new line of flooring that they would be getting in that we might be interested in. During installation they were professional and very clean. When we had water damage just a few weeks later, we used them again to replace other flooring that had been damaged.

10/7/2015

Brian Zollweg

It was quite a job to reset the carpeting throughout the entire upstairs rooms. The team worked very hard to complete an excellent job!

9/23/2015

Kissimmee, Fl

Eddie S.

HomeAdvisor Review

 The tile and carpet installers were great! They were all extremely polite and professional. The install looks wonderful and they made sure all was neat and clean before they left.

8/30/2015

Orlando, Fl

Baraba H.

HomeAdvisor Review

When we decided to install new flooring, we began our search by going to several flooring companies. As consumers, we were looking for quality, integrity, pricing, professionalism, delivery and no hassle installation. Our decision in selecting Frank Hollinger Family flooring was due to the fact they meet and exceeded all of our standards. We selected the engineered wood from the Boone Key West Series (Rustic). This Family Business excelled from the showroom, sales department, timing, delivery and outstanding installation. We would highly recommend them for any type of flooring. Before you purchase any flooring, contact Frank Hollinger Family Flooring. Our special thanks to Harry, Denise, Joe, Tom, Tom and Scott the very best team in flooring. Thank you, Bob & Toni

8/17/2015

Clermont, Fl

Robert D

HomeAdvisor Review

Top Professionals!!! Our family, neighbors, and friends all say WOW. We need more referral cards. Thanks.

7/1/2015

Orlando, Fl

Bruce C.

HomeAdvisor Review

Outstanding service

6/19/2015

Davenport, Fl

Jose C

HomeAdvisor Review

We were totally satisfied with the service and work. It is so refreshing to find a business that can deliver good work for a good price.

5/03/2015

Orlando, Fl

Chris C

HomeAdvisor Review

They installed floor tile, wall to wall carpeting, and did a bathroom renovation. Their customer service was terrific and their craftsmen were polite and very talented in their work. I have recommended them to our friends, who were completely satisfied with their work, as well.

4/02/2015

Orlando, Fl

Gerald C.

HomeAdvisor Review

I had a 9" backsplash to be installed. It was small job and the installer decided to do it in one day. As a result, they needed to come out a second time to touch up the grout. Initially, it was scheduled quickly but needed to be rescheduled twice before the work was done. I found out it took longer to schedule because of distance. Regardless of the reason for the delay, as a customer I wanted to get the work finished. I would keep this in mind when hiring any contractor. The work itself was excellent. They were very neat and meticulous in dong the work. I would rehire them if I had additional work to do.

3/05/2015

Windermere, Fl

Anonymous

HomeAdvisor Review

Because difficult situation with myself being main caregiver for family member, I needed estimate and installation meeting early in morning. GM understood my situation and made arrangements prior to his normal starting schedule. This showed myself the commitment to customer service. I hired and install will be in two days.

2/21/2015

Orlando, Fl

John H.

HomeAdvisor Review

Tiled all bedrooms and one bath and closet with special order tile.

1/23/2015

Kissimmee, Fl

Charlotte C.

HomeAdvisor Review

Installed tile on shower walls. Great job

12/04/2014

Davenport, Fl

Anonymous

HomeAdvisor Review

Harry went above and beyond in our case! Harry is the bomb! Great price, good people... Excellent job!

11/24/2014

Clermont, Fl

Nancy T.

HomeAdvisor Review

They was reasonably price and they worked around my schedule. They was also knowable and overall did a great job.

10/22/2014

Clermont, Fl

Anonymous

HomeAdvisor Review

The Crew at Frank Hollinger and Son were outstanding. Great attention to detail and professionalism throughout the whole installation process. Floors came out great

07/08/2014

Ocoee, Fl

Eddie D

HomeAdvisor Review

The men that came to install my laminate flooring were very pleasant and professional. Thy did a great job. I LOVE IT!!!. They put my furniture back in place after. I would recommend them to everyone.

05/09/2014

Davenport, Fl

Suzanne M

HomeAdvisor Review

An excellent carpet installation company. We would recommend them to anyone else. Good advice, Home Advisor.

04/09/2014

Orlando, Fl

Anonymous

HomeAdvisor Review

Harry was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions. The installers, Carlos and Abdul did top notch work, and were friendly and accommodating. I will use them again in the future, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a tile install.

03/24/2014

Davenport, Fl

Kevin L.

HomeAdvisor Review